Current RFPs will be posted here until they are received until they are closed. Please check back regularly.  Click on the links of each posting to download the RFP description in PDF format.


Creation of Operator Course Manuals and Teaching Resources

ACWWA - Dartmouth, NS

< click here >



become member icon

Social Media

facebook twitter

Scholarship Winners

2017/18 Lloyd Douglas Scholarship

Garrett Murray (PE)
Lindsay Anderson (NS) 
Bridget Campbell (NL) 
Sarah Gilbert (NB)

2017/18 Craig Kelman & Associates Scholarship

Kayla Freeman (NS)


2017/18 ONE AWWA Operator Scholarship

Daniel Wesley (NS)